News‎ > ‎

Nomination Committee Results

posted Nov 8, 2015, 5:30 PM by Jason Rector   [ updated Nov 8, 2015, 5:31 PM ]

The Nomination Committee was appointed at the November Monthly Meeting and met immediately afterward and selected the following for Nomination of 2016 Adair County Sportsman's Club Officers & Board of Directors.  Nominations will be open again before Elections from the floor at a monthly meeting for any member present to nominate anyone else that wishes to run for an office.  Please note that the results of the Nominating Committee are only recommendations and are not final as anyone of the recommended persons may choose not to be nominated or run for the office nominated.


President: Dwight Rich

President Elect: Richard Phelps, Phillip Richard

Vice-President: Kenneth Bennett, Beverly Crow

Secretary: Jason Rector

Treasurer: Tom Wimmer

Board of Directors: Barry Jones, Bill Spicer, Brian Crow, June Parson, Bob Hutchison