News‎ > ‎

2017 Election of Officers

posted Jan 3, 2017, 7:09 PM by Jason Rector   [ updated Jan 3, 2017, 7:10 PM ]

Election was conducted at the Annual Meeting which yielding the following results:

President: Richard Phelps
President Elect: Beverly Crow
Vice-President: Kenneth Bennett
Secretary: Jason Rector
Treasurer: Tom Wimmer

Board of Directors: Dwight Rich, Bob Hutcheson, Phillip Richard and Brian Crow

Brian Crow was elected Chairman of the Board.  The Board consist of each of the elected club officers plus four members elected by the body of the club.