At the regular monthly January 2015 meeting, club members elected the following as its newly elected officers:

Pictured left to right (front row) Kenny Bennett, Board of Director; Barry Jones, President; Beverly Crow, Board of Director; Jason Rector, Secretary; Bill Spicer, Board of Director (back row) Bryan Crow, Board of Director; Richard Phelps, Vice-President; Phillip Richard, Board of Director and Dwight Rich, President-Elect.